Important Contacts


Principal & CEO Ms. Meenakshi Dahiya [email protected]
Vice Principal Ms. Harpreet Kaur [email protected]
Executive Secretary Ms. Aubrey Galas

[email protected]

Head of Arabic & Islamic Education  Mr. Gaber Sayah Hamed Mohamed  [email protected]
Head of Inclusion Ms. Kathryn Noreen Darashah [email protected]
Head of Innovation, Curriculum & Enrichment Ms. Anna Francis Cherukara [email protected]
Head of Professional Development Ms. Elizabeth Jacob [email protected]
Head of Secondary Ms. Preeti Manoj [email protected] 
Head of Primary Ms. Jaya Paliwal [email protected]
Head of Well Being Ms. Debbiejo Miranda [email protected]
Teaching & Learning Coach (Secondary)  Ms. Rachna Shukla [email protected]
Accounts Team Mr. Clifton  Gracias [email protected];
Ms. Dakshina Venu [email protected];
IT  Team Mr. Suhair Aboobakker ( ICT Engineer ) [email protected]
Mr. Jose Thompil Baby ( ICT Engineer ) [email protected]
Mr. Nevin  Pathrose ( IT Support ) [email protected]
Registration Team Ms. Anjala Bandela [email protected];
Ms. Bayan Draidi [email protected];
Phoenix Classroom Support Ms. Shirin Farzana [email protected];
Parent Relation Executive Ms. Aradhana Singh [email protected]
Human Resource Officer Ms. Jacquline Temgire [email protected]
Doctors Dr. Mozhgan  Khademipour [email protected] 
Manger School Operations Mr. Rajeev Abraham [email protected]
Government Relations Executive Ms. Ayah Al Qudah [email protected]
Secretary to HOP Ms.Rose Rajeev [email protected]
Secretary to HOS Ms. Marilyn Carvalho [email protected]
STS - Service Delivery Executive Mr. Naeem K [email protected]
HOKS/HODS - Primary
Head of Foundation Stage Ms. Desiree Scott [email protected]
Head of Key Stage 1 Ms.Chandini Ankur Thakkar [email protected]
Head of Key Stage 2 (Y3 & Y4) Ms. Richa Kapoor [email protected]
Head of Key Stage 2 (Y5 & Y6) Ms. Indu Chandak [email protected]
Head of Math Ms.Savithri Nuti
Head of English    
Head of Science Ms.Deepika Dayal [email protected]
Head of Humanities Ms. Michelle Rozario [email protected]
Head of PE Mr. Neijin Pathrose [email protected]
Head of Arabic for Arabs Mr. Saber Belal [email protected]
Head of Arabic for Non Arabs Mr. Shady Hassan [email protected]
EAL Support Ms. Mai Salah Mahmoud Elseid Elswaf [email protected];
Second in Department (SID) - Primary
SID Maths Ms. Hema Dasouni [email protected]
SID English   
Head of Year (HOY)- Primary
Head of FS1 Ms. Dipti Keny [email protected]
Head of FS2 Ms. Leena Premjith [email protected]
Head of Year 1 Ms. Steffina Pillay st[email protected]
Head of Year 2 Ms. Nadia Rafique [email protected]
Head of Year 3 Ms. Manasee Agarwal [email protected]
Head of Year 4 Ms. Rizwana Azim [email protected]
Head of Year 5 Ms. Annie Jose [email protected]
Head of Year 6 Mr. Nikunj Barot [email protected]


For any queries related to fees/refund please contact our Accounts team
For any queries related to IT support please contact our IT  Team
For any queries related to admissions/ assessment  please contact our Registration team
For any queries related to My Learning please contact Ms. Shirin
For any queries related to Re-enrollment/ Payment plans/ ALO please contact Ms. Aradhana 
For any queries related to Human Resources please contact Ms. Jacquline 
For any medical queries please contact our Doctors


HOKS/HODS - Secondary
Head of  Sixth Form Ms. Fiona Miranda [email protected]
Head of Key Stage 4 Ms.Amber Bilal [email protected]
Head of Key Stage 3 Ms. Nirmal Rani [email protected]
Head of Assessment - External Ms. Sujaya Sen [email protected]
Assistant Head of Assessment  Ms. Seema Vickyraj [email protected]
Career Counsellor Ms. Reena Guglani [email protected]
Student Counsellor  Ms. Akshita Dewan  [email protected]
Head of English Akifa Ijaz  [email protected]
Head of Math Ms. Mita Singh [email protected]
Head of Science Mr. Mohammed Nisar  [email protected]
Head of Humanities Ms. Prabha Sinha [email protected]
Head of ICT Ms. Shirin Farzana [email protected]
Head of Business Studies Ms. Lincy Shibu [email protected]
Head of Arabic Mr. Ahmed Khalaf [email protected] 
Head of French Mr. Jalloul Jari [email protected] 
Head of PE Mr. Libson Mathews [email protected]
Head of Art Mr. Angelo Dias [email protected]
Head of BTEC Ms. Shalini Rajan [email protected] 
Second in Department (SID)
SID English  Ms. Mini Pushpakaran [email protected]
SID Maths  Ms. Jisha Harshal [email protected]
SID Science  Ms. Aditi Kapoor [email protected]
SID Humanities  Ms. Meera Jacob [email protected]
SID Business  Ms. Vijitha [email protected]
Head of Year (HOY)- Secondary
Heads of Year 7  Dina Elemam [email protected]
  Caren Miranda [email protected]
Heads of Year 8  Amanda Po  [email protected]
  Brenda Pinto [email protected]
Heads of Year 9  Trupti Panicker [email protected]
  Supriya Sundram  [email protected]
Heads of Year 10  Jane Monteiro [email protected]
  Delma Dsilva [email protected]
Heads of Year 11  Ernest Nyandege [email protected]
  Rekha Deepak  [email protected]
Head of Year 12 Sayyed Sahista [email protected]
Head of Year 13  Reshmi Jayakrishnan [email protected]

More To Explore

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.