Important Contacts

Important Contacts


Principal & CEO Ms. Meenakshi Dahiya [email protected]
Vice Principal Ms. Ritika Anand [email protected]
Executive Secretary Ms.Aubrey Galas

[email protected]

Head of Arabic & Islamic Education  Mr. Gaber Sayah Hamed Mohamed  [email protected]
Head of Inclusion Ms. Kathryn Noreen Darashah [email protected]
Head of Innovation, Curriculum & Enrichment Ms. Anna Francis Cherukara [email protected]
Head of Professional Development Ms. Elizabeth Jacob [email protected]
Head of Secondary Ms. Harpreet  Kaur  [email protected] 
Head of Primary Ms.Jaya Paliwal [email protected]
Head of Well Being Ms. Debbiejo Miranda [email protected]
Teaching & Learning Coach (Secondary)  Ms. Rachna Shukla [email protected]
Teaching & Learning Coach (Primary and FS Lead Practitioner) Ms. Lorraine Butler  [email protected] 
Accounts Team Mr. Clifton  Gracias [email protected];
Ms. Dakshina Venu [email protected];
IT Support Team Mr. Jose Thompil Baby [email protected];
Mr. Suhair Aboobakker [email protected]
Mr. Nevin  Pathrose [email protected]
Registration Team Ms. Anjala Bandela [email protected];
Ms. Bayan Draidi  [email protected];
My Learning Support Ms. Shirin Farzana [email protected];
Parent Relation Executive Ms. Aradhana Singh [email protected]
Human Resource Officer Ms. Jacquline Temgire [email protected]
Doctors Dr. Mozhgan  Khademipour [email protected] 
Dr. Maha Alkurd [email protected]
Manger School Operations Mr. Rajeev Abraham [email protected]
Government Relations Executive Ms. Saher Adel  [email protected]
Secretary to HOP Ms. Poonam  Daswani [email protected]
Secretary to HOS Ms. Marilyn Carvalho [email protected]
STS - Service Delivery Executive Mr.Win Sam Varghese [email protected]
HOKS/HODS - Primary
Head of Foundation Stage Desiree Scott [email protected]
Head of Key Stage 1 Sabiya Oomer [email protected]
Head of Key Stage 2 (Y3 & Y4) Cindrella Netto [email protected]
Head of Key Stage 2 (Y5 & Y6) Indu Chandak [email protected]
Head of Math Hema Fernandes [email protected]
Head of English Rakhi Pande [email protected]
Head of Science Jenitha Lewis [email protected]
Head of Humanities Michelle Rozario [email protected]
Head of PE Neijin Pathrose [email protected]
Head of Arabic for Arabs Saber Belal [email protected]
Head of Arabic for Non Arabs Shady Hassan [email protected]
EAL Support Mai Salah Mahmoud Elseid Elswaf [email protected];
Second in Department (SID) - Primary
SID Maths Hema Dasouni [email protected]
SID English  Gowri Kurupasamy [email protected]
Head of Year (HOY)- Primary
Head of FS1 Dipti Keny [email protected]
Head of FS2 Leena Premjith [email protected]
Head of Year 1 Amera Farooq [email protected]
Head of Year 2 Nadia Rafique [email protected]
Head of Year 3 Mahima Malik [email protected]
Head of Year 4 Rizwana Azim [email protected]
Head of Year 5 Annie Jose [email protected]
Head of Year 6 Nikunj Barot [email protected]

For any queries related to fees/refund please contact our Accounts team
For any queries related to IT support please contact our IT Support Team
For any queries related to admissions/ assessment  please contact our Registration team
For any queries related to My Learning please contact Ms. Shirin
For any queries related to Re-enrollment/ Payment plans/ ALO please contact Ms. Aradhana 
For any queries related to Human Resources please contact Ms. Jacquline 
For any medical queries please contact our Doctors

HOKS/HODS - Secondary
Head of  Sixth Form Ms. Fiona Miranda [email protected]
Head of Key Stage 4 Ms. Neetal Koliar [email protected]
Head of Key Stage 3 Ms. Nirmal Rani [email protected]
Head of Assessment - External Ms. Sujaya Sen [email protected]
Assistant Head of Assessment  Ms. Seema Vickyraj [email protected]
Career Counsellor Ms. Ashmi Prasad [email protected]
Student Counsellor Ms. Rashmi Louis [email protected]
Head of English Ms. Esther Narjinari [email protected]
Head of Math Ms. Mita Singh [email protected]
Head of Science Mr. Mohammed Nisar  [email protected]
Head of Humanities Ms. Prabha Sinha [email protected]
Head of ICT Ms. Shirin Farzana [email protected]
Head of Business Studies Ms. Lincy Shibu [email protected]
Head of Arabic Mr. Ahmed Khalaf [email protected] 
Head of French Mr. Jalloul Jari  jalloul.j[email protected] 
Head of PE Mr. Libson Mathews [email protected]
Head of Art Mr. Angelo Dias [email protected]
Head of BTEC Ms. Shalini Rajan [email protected] 
Second in Department (SID)
SID English  Ms. Persis Varghese [email protected]
SID Maths  Ms. Jisha Harshal [email protected]
SID Science  Ms. Aditi Kapoor [email protected]
SID Humanities  Ms. Meera Jacob [email protected]
SID Business Ms. Lincy Shibu [email protected]
Head of Year (HOY)- Secondary
Heads of Year 7  Ernest Nyandege [email protected]
  Supriya Sundram [email protected]
Heads of Year 8  Savithri Nutti [email protected]
  Caren Miranda [email protected]
Heads of Year 9  Brenda Pinto [email protected]
  Amanda Po  [email protected]
Heads of Year 10  Jane Monteiro [email protected]
  Delma Dsilva [email protected]
Heads of Year 11  Mini Pushpakaran [email protected]
  Rekha Deepak  [email protected]
Head of Year 12 Reshmi Jayakrishnan [email protected]
Head of Year 13  Sayyed Sahista [email protected]